Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

REVIEWS

  ljhblblb.jpg       View More Reviews on trustedreviewsstore.com

 screen-shot-2017-06-10-at-2.30.23-pm.png  

 Below are many verified reviews from our customers.

----

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Larry B. of Germantown, Tennessee

Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Very pleased,I recently receive these beautiful canvas art i orderderd.I had to special order a size and Customer service answered all my questions no matter how many I asked. they were very professional and followed up with an e-mail to confirm. The 3 canvas art piece were beyond what I expected. I will definitely order again from vvvart. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "5 Piece Abstract  Huge Canvas Art"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Mary H. of Vicky, Australia
thank you soooo much we are thrilled :-)

WOW!!!I could hardly wait to open all 4 piece canvas prints & when I did I was so stunned at how beautiful they were. I now can't wait to hang them on my walls. Your artists are outstanding & the quality is second to none. I'm adding a new room soon...planning to get a few more master pieces! thank you soooo much we are thrilled :-) Mary & Paul

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "2 Piece Abstract Multi Panel Canvas" 

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Jay P. of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
...they are just beautiful!

I got the shipment and they are just beautiful! Thank you again...and till the next time... Jay P.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "2 Piece Abstract Huge Canvas Art" 

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Jack M. of Byron Center, Michigan
They are GORGEOUS!!!

Just received my abstract canvas print. They are GORGEOUS!!! Well worth the wait. I can't wait to get them on the walls, they will be the focal point of my room. Thank you very much and thank the artists. PERFECT!!

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Wildlife Duck Huge Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Christina M. of Moscow, Pennsylvania
You will not believe the quality of these paintings...

You will not believe the quality of these digital canvas prints,looks like real view so clear and beautiful, especially for the price for a large art piece. It was a pleasant surprise to find such great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "4 Piece Abstract Orange Oil Large Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Romin P. of Lakeside, California
Delivery was good and customer service was excellent!

Just a Thank You note. The paintings I received were great, high quality work. Delivery was good and customer service was excellent! My Fiancee' loved his gift of the painting! Thank you to you and your staff.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Book Modern Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Mariana G. of Ontario, Canada
The quality is excellent.

Dear VVVART I received the order yesterday. The quality is excellent crystal clear photo on canvas. I am very satisfied with the wall art canvas, That was a very short time for the perfect job. There is not any damage with the package. Everything is fine. The order was on time. Thank you again.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "4 Piece Landscape Large Canvas"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Lina D. of Boston, Massachusetts
I promise to be a repeat customer.

Good things come to those who wait. I patiently waited for the landscape art piece that I ordered and was not dissapointed. Excellenty done. I promise to be a repeat customer.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Ocean Artwork" + 1 more

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Larissa M. of Temecula, California
I am beyond delighted with the paintings and canvas prints...

Just wanted to let you know that this has been the 3rd time i have ordered an art piece from vvvart.com and the last seascape print arrived today and is hanging in its rightful place. I love it! I am beyond delighted with the paintings and cnavas prints,the customer service was really helpful the have live chat as well which helped me get answers right away :). I share the information about vvvart.com all the time, especially after my friends compliment me on my gorgeous art! Be well. Thanks again.  Larissa 

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Green Abstract Large Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Jeff J. of New York, New York
Happy to report...

Happy to report that I like the abstract wall art I was sent,i will recommand to my friends to use vvvart.com.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "2 Piece Abstract Multi Color Oil Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Leorah B. of San Diego, California
...looks exactly as I had hoped

Our painting arrived yesterday and looks exactly as I had hoped. Thanks you so much for spending so much time with me to make sure I ordered the right frame, painting etc. ... I was a little skeptical that I could get a high quality oil painting at a such a reasonable price but I was so happy when the painting arrived. Its amazing to be able to enjoy this painting in my house every day. Thank you so much.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "4 Piece Canvas Blue Feather Huge Pictures" + 3 more oil paintings

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Monica C. of North Easton, Massachusetts
I could not be more pleased

Just a brief note to let you know I received my orders of modern canvas prints, But I want you to know I could not be more pleased Many, many thanks,

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchassed = "ocean sunset wall art"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : An L. of New Jersey, United States
Each painting is so beautiful and I am utterly impressed with the......

Hello vvvart.com, I just received my huge art of ocean sunset from vvvart and I am absolutely thrilled with how they turned out. It is so beautiful and I am utterly impressed with the quality of the print it looks so real like im looking out from my window at an amazing view. Please give my utmost thanks to vvvart.com that made it exactly like the website image and in person much more beautiful, The customer service was excellent and I will definitely be ordering again in the future. Thank you! An 

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "4 Piece Orange Abstract Canvas Oil Wall Décor" + 5 more" 

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Larry B. of Bethesda, Maryland
Wow'd” when you open the box!

I have been working with vvvart.com on my first 6 paintings. I am overwhelmed by the quality of the service and the paintings. Tremendous value with respect to the paintings, framing and packaging. I had 3 more that I really wanted that I just ordered and I can't wait to get them. If you like what you see on the computer screen you will be even more “Wow'd” when you open the box! BTW…Great safe boxes and padding! Vvvart.com....first class in every way! I highly recommend them! Take care. Larry

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = " wall art on canvas "

Verified Buyer


Testimonial By : Maria B. of San Carlos, California
...ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! Everyone is in awe!!!

Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that the wall art were delivered and they're ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!Thank you sooooooo much!!!Well worth the wait! Just beautiful!! Thanks again!

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "4 Piece Canvas Blue Ocean Landscape Art"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Maureen R. of Queens, New York
... they are absolutely amazing!

Just received my order of 4 art piece on canvas and they are absolutely amazing! I am thrilled! I have 4 young kids and I loved going to the museums. So now I say if I can't get to the museums as much as I would like to, I bring the museums to me! Thank you so much.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "2 Piece Abstract Multi Color Oil Canvas Photography"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Gary O. of Essex, United Kingdom
...delighted with all three of them.

Just to let you know I received my order of abstarct painting  this morning and was delighted with all three of them. With many thanks

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Abstract Blue Huge Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Charlene F. of Malta
...they are fantastic...

Hi, my order have been received today, they are fantastic, thanks a lot!

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased =" 3 Piece City Ocean Photo Canvas"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Mary S. of Valley Stream, New York
I love my paintings.

Thank you vvvart.com. I love my paintings. Great job. I am going to recommend you to every one that I know......Mary

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = " black and white canvas photography " 

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Jaime B. of Malibu, California
...its absolutely beautiful!

I just wanted to let you know we received my canvas photography, and its absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much!

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.13.33-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Peach Abstract Wall Art "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : C Ellis of Mansfield, Connecticut

They are beautiful, gorgeous! I absolutely love them.

I just opened my order. OMG! They are beautiful, gorgeous! I absolutely love them. Very professional looking paintings. I will be recommending you. Thank you so much.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "3 Piece Canvas Orange Abstract Artwork" and 2 more"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Patricia Zanzi of Martinez, California
So glad I found vvvart.com.

I ordered 3 oil paintingsWhen I received them this week I was very happy with the results. Excellent quality and was well worth the wait. They are just beautiful.Will be ordering again. Love the specual sale prices also.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = "2 Piece Canvas Horse Wildlife Art "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Karen H of Cork, Ireland
Thanks again for filling the order so promptly.

Thanks again for filling the order so promptly. I love the horse paintings and hopefully the gift of the boat painting to a friend will be appreciated also. Best regards, Karen

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Verified Buyer


Testimonial By : Jeff C. of Warner Robins, Georgia
It is fantastic and better than I expected.


Just letting you know I rec'vd the portrait. It is fantastic and better than I expected. Please tell the painter he/she did a fantastic job!

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 Purchased = " 5 Piece Canvas Floral Wall Art "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Ed S. of York, Pennsylvania
All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU.

The canvas picture arrived 1/2 hour ago. It is already hung in a prominent place in our home. It is beautiful, very well done. The quality is perfect. All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = " 5 Piece Forest Sunrise Canvas Photography"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Geoff C. of Victoria, Australia
Paintings look great.

Received today! sunrise art piece look great. Thank you most kindly.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased  = " 3 Piece Canvas Green Abstract Oil Pictures "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Michael I. of Kansas
...the artist did an excellent job.


I received my stunning canvas wall art, yesterday, and the artist did an excellent job. Thank you to the artist and vvvart.com for working with me.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = " 3 Piece Abstract Black and White Huge Pictures " + 3 Piece Canvas Beautiful Waterfall Rivers Art "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Gerard p of P.A

The quality of vvvart.com canvas prints and paintings  it exceeded our expectations.this is the 4th time we orderd art piece for our home and office. We refer everyone we know and will return for additional purchases.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = " 2 Piece Nature Scenery Oil Canvas Photography "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Patrick S. of Las Vegas, NV
The quality far exceeds in my view, the image as seen on your si

Just a note of thanks :) Received the paintings 4 days earlier than expected. Ironically My Nephew was here just as I was explaining that I expected delivery of the oil paintings on the 14th.. and just then, at that very moment, on the 10th the UPS stopped by and made delivery of same :) I MUST SAY, we all are SO impressed at the QUALITY of these Paintings ! :) I am pleased that I stumbled upon the sale @ vvvart.com... PLEASE convey my congratulations to your resident artists.. I declare, I think they glow in the dark ! { The [paintings that is ] The quality far exceeds in my view, the image as seen on your site,THANK YOU!

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased = " 2 Piece Black and White Umbrella Wall Art "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Myrna A. of Murray, UT
It really is beautiful.

My art pieces has arrived. It is beautiful and well worth the wait. Thank you It is hanging at the top of the stairs where it can be seen as I walk in the front door, and I can see it from my loft and bedroom.......It really is beautiful.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchaced = " 5 Piece Abstract Huge Canvas Art "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Firas J. of Weymouth, Massachusetts
they definitely exceeded our expectations.

My wife and I received the over size canvas art piece yesterday. We are really happy and satisfied with the quality they definitely exceeded our expectations. I would like to thank you for your business and will definitely gladly recommend you to my friends, family and colleagues.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased =" 3 Piece Abstract Multi Color Oil Canvas Photography "

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Timothy H. of Arkansas
Your artists lived up to the expectations you set, and then some

I'm late in letting you know that my wife and I love the canvas artwork. Your artists lived up to the expectations you set, and then some! Thank you, and we will be back.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Purchased= "2 Piece Abstract Light Blue Oil Large Pictures"

Verified Buyer

Testimonial By : Stephen S. of Long Beach Township, New Jersey
We are so pleased!!


The painting arrived in perfect condition! We are so pleased!! we are planning to order canvas prints from vvvart.com since our friends have purchased from them an amazing canvas print artwork and they are loving it.

screen-shot-2015-03-07-at-1.16.24-am.png

----------------------------- 

ljhblblb.jpg 

           View More Reviews

 


screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-12.36.42-pm.png
        screen-shot-2016-09-25-at-3.07.53-pm.png        screen-shot-2016-09-25-at-3.21.45-pm.png      screen-shot-2016-09-25-at-3.25.57-pm.png

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2015-04-10-at-4.30.32-am.png